Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Leadership & Staff

Visitor Information | Comments Off on Leadership & Staff

The Hartford congregation is blessed to be overseen by three elders and served by 10 deacons. Andrew Schwarz is our preaching minister. Don Huddleston is our retired minister and continues to fill-in occasionally. The church also employs a full-time secretary, Lupe Parker.

Hartford Avenue Elders:


John and Lynna Summers


Art and Billie Kirchenbauer


George and Norma Barnhart


 Todd Burlie                                        Denver Gearhart II

 Bob Weatherly                                   John Habiger

 Jim Kinney                                         Stacey Lobaugh

 Jerry Smith                                        Jerry Schroeder

 Erik Brummerstedt                             Max Coleman


Preaching Minister: Andrew Schwarz

Secretary: Lupe Parker